:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

That survey thing.
2005-02-08 at 8:33 p.m.

I have to do this survey that's circulating around Diaryland. I just have to. I stole it from all the other people who have done it. And I tried to do it earlier, but unfortunately, a pop-up from an (ironically) anti-popup/spyware program on my computer prompted me to hit the "x" button a few too many times, and my Diaryland window closed all in on itself.

So anyway. Without further blah-blah-ing, and hopefully with no closing of my windows, here's the survey:


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Rachel
2. [Last Name Here]
3. Dorkface

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Ghostiness (duh)
2. xianguitarplaya (embarassing)
3. LilRedRebeller (still pretty cool)

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My mind
2. My wit
3. My friends

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My weight
2. My cynicism (sometimes)
3. My near-sightedness

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Hypochondriac
2. Militant Republicanism
3. Some British/German adopted kid.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Speaking in public
2. Karaoke
3. Rejection/being alone

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Buffy
2. Diet Coke
3. Humor

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Pajama pants
2. Headphones
3. Glasses

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Damien Rice
2. Jamie Cullum
3. Scissor Sisters

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Twentysomething-Jamie Cullum
2. Cannonball-Damien Rice
3. Return to Oz-Scissor Sisters

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Driving on my own
2. Getting a job
3. Writing a (good) story

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Love
2. Respect
3. Humor and a general understanding of each other
3.5. Intelligence. Please?

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I've met over 3 "stars"
2. I secretly enjoy romantic comedies
3. Oscar Wilde is my imaginary boyfriend

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Sense of humor
2. A sharp mind
3. A British accent (platinum blonde hair never hurts, guys)

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Eat peas
2. Understand my own sex
3. Enjoy rap music

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Writing
2. Reading
3. Being a general dork

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Be hit by a writing inspiration
2. Sleep for about 24 hours
3. Have my kitten back

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Psychologist
2. Forensic Scientist
3. ... I don't know yet

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Stratford upon Aven (Shakespeare!) or anywhere in England
2. Greece
3. Ireland

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Zoe (f)
2. Hayden (m)
3. David (m)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Go on a date
2. Be successful in something, whatever course of life I happen to choose
3. Make someone's life better

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I don't understand women
2. I dress in jeans and a t-shirt
3. I really don't understand women.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love men, but I don't like the stereotypical "hot" guys
2. I like having makeup put on me. I don't like putting it on, but I like having it put on me.
3. I'm moody.


Tada. I'm not a great stereotypical girl. No, really, I'm not.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass