:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Study Date Stand Up
2005-03-31 at 4:10 p.m.

Hey hey hey. Yet another driving day with no trouble! Today went good at school, too. All's well that ends well.

Booyah, I'm shipping out to Houston tomorrow! Whee!


JoJo asked me to help him study for Chem. today after school, and he said we'd meet up around 3 at his house... well, I drove down there (I let Dad know, no worries) and parked in front of his house (up a bit so he could park in his normal spot ;) ) And I waited.

And waited. And waited some more.

I got there about 3:05, and I called him twice (no answer) and sent a text message to him, then finally got fed up and called Lindsey at about 3:35. I kinda sorta left. But I did try to reach him, and he wasn't there. I went back the way I came, hoping to spot him (the route I took was his way home when he drove me there, so I figure it's his normal route) and I didn't see any light blue Daewoo with JoJo in it, so...

Oh well. He can chew me out later, but as far as I'm concerned, he stood me up. I think 30 minutes is enough time to give him, including grace as to how long it takes to get out of the school parking lot. Plus I looked all creepy and stalker-rific.

Hope he's alright, but I didn't see any wrecks on the way home, either.

Oh, and I made a wrong turn and managed to right myself on memory alone. Woo! Go me! Not for the wrong turn bit, but for the other thing.


I'm gonna surf the net and look up information on World of Warquest. I hear it's fantastic, but y'know. I should look into it first, don't you think?

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass