:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Anyone else notice how many entries start with "Ugh"?
2003-11-14 at 9:43 p.m.

Ugh. I wish I didn't feel so dang blechy. And while I'm at it, I wish I didn't have to go to school tomorrow at 9 in the mornin'. But, if wishes were horses, eh?

No, I don't really know what that means either. No matter.

So, I took my camera to school today. Yep I did. That's fun stuff. I have provided the pictures.... here! Hee!

Let's begin, shall we?

Alright... I didn't get any pictures of first period people, because, um, as much as I love that class, there's only one person in it who is mildly interesting, and she was not there today.

Oh well.

Central time, I ran into:

Katie, the girl who reminds me a lot of me, only prettier. She's one cool girl. Anyone with an Invader Zim patch on their backpack is awesome.

On to second period:

That's Kyle. He's strange. And camera-shy. This turned out to be a recurring theme with a few of the people I wanted pictures of to start with. Darn them.

This is Nick, posing for me. He's not camera shy. I wuv him.

Here, he provided me with his ever-famous, "Diaper-modelling pose," for when he modelled diapers as a baby.

After second, came third. Amazing how that works, isn't it? (Don't diss the funnies or lack thereof today, please. I don't feel good.)

Randall! The Football Player! YAY!

Larrah! The fashion columnist! YAY!

Do! The computer guy! YAY! And... Satan doing the wave behind him or something. That's the Journhellism teacher, for those who don't know that she is indeed Satan. But I just call her Mrs. Pavayne.

(From left to right) Savannah, Danielle (who still reminds me of Kennedy), and Lar.

And... the period you've all been waiting for, or not, I don't know and don't care, fourth. Spanish! yay!

The Spanish Teacher, in all her teaching glory.

Michael! YAY! He has nice arms. No. Really. And teddy bear earrings.

And this, is Tim. My favorite little wigger. He went to see Tupac tonight too. That movie thing they made? Yeah. He couldn't get anyone to go with him. Poor Tim.

Joseph! Cute little...posing Joseph! YAY!

And here he is grinning. Innit he cute?

This is my Asian Sam. He didn't really want to pose. So he went for the drugged up approach.

This is Tim killing Sam. Poor Sam. It's what happens when you use drugs.

Speaking of drugs:

Meet Georgia. The stoner-girl! YAY!

Okay. That is all. The happy-fun-time with the camera is over, and I am going to go sleep. Or something. UUUUGH.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass