:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'm here, but not for long.
2004-08-17 at 3:54 p.m.

Geez. Where have I been? I don't know. God, I'm sorry. I've been ditching the journaling duties.

But, to be fair, I was up last night reading for History, and I needed to finish a project for History, and I've been kind of sick and stuff... Guess I just didn't remember to write and include you guys.

Plus, I think I kind of jumped a shark with that "defending the lesbian" thing, seeing as it got everyone to come read me, and now they're going to see how boring I can be and leave.

Wow, I'm cheery today. Heh, I wrote cherry instead. Gah.

No wonder I haven't written. I really don't have the brain power it takes to write right now. I feel tired, sniffly, congested, and a bit overwhelmed with stuff.

I had a semi-fight with mom yesterday...christ, I just forgot, I need to go clean my room.

That made me feel much better. Yeah.

I'm not in a good mood, so writing won't be fun. I had a good day today, but I just... I feel draggy and depressed because of it.

I'll be back when I feel better, I promise.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass