:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

-
2004-08-14 at 3:30 p.m.

Only good thing about being sick with a runny nose, cough, and sore throat? A good excuse to eat Luden's Cough Drops. Wild cherry, alright.

I sound pitiful. I feel pitiful. I slept until noon, and I'm drowning in snot. And, of course, there's no fever.

What probably sucks the most about all of this is tomorrow is the sweetest lady in all of the church's baby shower, and I probably can't go. Don't wanna get the other babies or the expecting moms sick or anything.

And I don't get to go to the baseball game with the youth tonight.

I hate my body. This isn't Body Dismorphic Disorder. This is "Why couldn't I get sick when I DON'T have a project and stuff due in History, there ISN'T a fun youth outing, and there ISN'T a baby shower for the coolest lady in the church? WHY!?" disorder.

I'm going to go suck on some Luden's cough drops and moan in misery.

Have fun.

And I hope all my buddies in Florida are doing okay. Stupid hurricane.

<-Ghost->

P.S. I'm also getting abused by my sister. She ate my last gummi worm yesterday, she stole the computer while I was up hacking and coughing my guts out, and then she stole my drink.

I hate her.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass