:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

So much to do. Poor Me.
2004-10-21 at 3:17 p.m.

Castro has fallen! Castro has fallen! Rejoice!

Okay, that was awful. He literally fell down. Broke his kneecap, too. Poor ol' Castro. Life just never gives him a break.

Why aren't we down there making Cuba a democracy? Did we do that already?


Today went alright. I'm rather tired from getting a short night of sleep, and then writing my hand off and playing basketball until I wheezed my spinal cord out. That was painful.

But, there are things to do. We got a new ratty cage in the mail, which is great, because my poor lil fellas are awfully cramped in their old cage.

But now they get a 3 foot tall cage to hang around in! Whoopie! They should enjoy this one a lot more. I hope so at least.


I'm going to go on a retreat tomorrow, this Natural Helpers deal, that I think I told you all about.

I get to learn the basics of how to help people with different problems, so it should be a lot of fun.

And a guy from my English class is going too, so at least I know one person. And he's hilarious. I love Ron.

So, there we go. I'm going to stock up on Nyquil and nose spray tonight, so I don't snore and get made fun of. And then I'm going to pack. And then I'm going to put a cage together. And then I'm going to pack some more. And then I'm going to forget everything tomorrow, and that'll be really bad.

Oh well.

There was supposedly some meeting today after school, but I didn't hear everything I needed to know, and nobody else knew what was going on, so oh well.

If I don't get to go because of it, I'll protest.

Or something.

Me tired. Maybe I will take a nap before I get started on all that. I need a shower too.

Wah.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass