:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Snooooood
2004-04-24 at 10:39 a.m.

Well. This is interesting, eh?

Scientists are coming up with theories about how to actually make "virgin birth" an every-day thing. How weird.

They've been testing their methods in mice and such, but none of the tests have actually produced anything that survived longer than a few days (as an embryo). The headline, however, which really cracked me up, was: Are Men Obsolete?

Whoo. Just because there's been a gaysplosion, I don't think men are obsolete... god, I hope not. 'cause I loves them.


Strong Bad never stops getting funny. Why is that? It's never really that different....well, actually, it is.

But making fun of Homestar is still quool, and he's still the coolest little cyberspace thing ever.

And, have I mentioned that I love Strong Sad? Poor fat kid.


Mom and I went over some preparation for the Drivers Ed. thing. I didn't get to take the test, because my school is retarded.

They kept requesting these forms over the announcements, but the way they worded it, it seemed that they were asking for people to fill out forms if they wanted to take the course through the school.

However, as it turns out, you need this form for everything you want to do for school. And if you don't request it on Monday, you have to wait a whole extra week to try again.

That's right. They only take requests on Mondays, and they only return the results on Thursdays.

How long does it take to photocopy a form and sign it? Geezus.


I'm going to go play some Snood.

I'll see you guys around later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass