:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Short, tired.
2004-12-02 at 3:20 p.m.

The Scissor Sisters make me giggle. Take your mama out, indeed.

So, how are you, all my faithful reader? *wink* I'm just kidding. I am doing rather poorly. Sort of. I feel better at this very moment. For the first 5 hours of school or so, however, I was miserable.

Sniffle, snuffle, cough, wheeze, hack, snort. That was me. And a few groans and yawns were thrown in there too. I had like, a 7 hour cold. It's better now, though. That makes me hopeful that it won't come back.

It didn't help that last night I got less sleep than normal, due to a certain English teacher who assigned a poster over Lord of the Flies. My category was the symbolism in the characters.

It wouldn't have been hard to write about. It certainly wouldn't have been hard to talk about. But to make pictures and cut and glue and stuff... it took longer than it should have. And no matter how cool pictures look in my head, I am not a poster person. I never will be, nor have I ever claimed to be. It's not my style.

Anyway. So I took my badly cut-n-paste job poster up to school today, and she saw it and gasped and said it was beautiful.

So, whatever. I could write about cheese and pass that class with flying colors.


Mmm... I'm sorry, but the Scissor Sisters should not attempt to do Pink Floyd.

Anyway, I'm in an odd mood, but if nobody comes on soon, I'm going to be in a sleep mood. Writing sounds fun, but I don't think that my writing style would be too good right now.

Oh well. I'm out of much to say, seeing as I ranted my little heart out a few days ago, and... yeah. I'm tired.

I'll come back with more juicy tidbits of stuff to talk about. If I can find any.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass