:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Reading and sighing
2005-03-14 at 5:54 p.m.

I have a sore on the side of my mouth, and it's bothering me. A lot. It hurts to open my mouth, and the stupid thing won't go away.

It started as a regular, good ol'fashioned zit, and now it's just... urgh. It's making me look like I have mouth herpes or something.

"I do not have puppet cancer!"

Anyway.

So, today was filled with sleep. Sleep, reading, more sleep, eating, watching some Angel, more sleep, and eating again.

That is an excellent way to start your Spring Break.

Relatives dying is not a good way to start your Spring Break, but that was out of my hands, so...

I'm not going to worry about how I appear to be feeling about the whole thing. I'm not concerned with trying to look sad. I am sad. It hurts that she's gone, and that she won't be there for a lot of stuff in my life.

But if you read this and think that I'm too happy, or that I'm too melodramatic, whatever. I don't care. It's none of your business anyway.

Humph.


I'm tired. I shouldn't be, considering that I have slept through the majority of the day, but I am. I think I'm going to go read until mom comes home and we eat something.

I want some real food.

The book I'm reading right now, Daughter of the Forest, is HUGE, but it's good. I like it. It's subtle and gentle fantasy. But not boring and too wordy, y'know?

Anyway.

Off to read and probably sleep.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass