:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Five Questions to Hurt Your Brain
2003-06-01 at 2:46 p.m.

Oooh.... thanks Dad for providing a list of questions...and a source to find more.

I'm a sucker for questionaires.

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?

I want to be remembered for being a light in whatever I do. Different. Whether it be music, writing, I want to stick out as different. In a good way. I hope.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?

Oh. God. Do you have any idea what you've just done? Goood grief. Okay, take all the quotes I've ever used, and then these two, and you're good.

-"I could, but I'm paralyzed with not caring very much". -Spike.

-"The only skills I have the patience to learn are those that have no real application in life." -Calvin (Calvin and Hobbes)

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?

Call me stupid, but I have more than one. I'm proud that I took a chance and started playing guitar on stage in Chapel.

I'm also proud of how I took another chance, and approached all those celebrities in Chicago at the con. Yeah, okay, that may sound stupid to you, but it was a huge step for me.

I'm also proud that I survived Glenview.

4. What about the past ten years?

Well, uh... About 10 years ago I was four, so... not much happening then. Basically all of that. I'm proud to be a good friend, and that I've kept my grades up pretty well.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?

Do not take life seriously. Some stuff is meant to be serious, respect that, but for God's sake, man, do not take everything seriously.

Life is an adventure. Live it. Don't just respect it.

<-Ghost->

Quote: "I'm five by five, B"-Faith.

(The whole, five question theme, see? see? it fits!)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass