:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Pretty pictures!
2005-04-05 at 5:07 p.m.

Because I am lazy, and because you like pretty people, I'm not going to post an actual entry today. I'm just going to sit back and code a bunch of pictures to entertain you with.

Cuteness abounds.


First, the photo ops. I hope Lindsey doesn't mind me using her picture, 'cause she's kind of in the last op.


Andy Hallet, aka, that green guy on Angel.


Amber Benson, aka, the coolest celebrity chick alive.


James Marsters, aka, That guy who looks kind of psychotic in this picture. In a hot way, I guess.


The Chance group, aka, the picture that will make this entry spread out weird. I apologize.


Jonathan Woodward and Nathan Fillion forever! Hott! With two t's!

Snerk.

Speaking of Jonathan Woodward: Here's him and my sister, the infamous Stephanie:


Okay, it's cute.


And then some funny James pictures:


No words. Well, some. TEEHEE!


James Marsters goes deaf! And has really cute big ears.


He's...too sexy for his jacket... too sexy for his... *thud*


James Marsters is Buffy, when he plays video games. So he says.


I don't know what's going on here, it just amuses me.


Wedgie?


Snicker.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass