:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Mmm....Wesley.
2004-09-15 at 4:04 p.m.

Poor Martha Stewart. But I guess it's for the best that she wants to get her service out of the way.

I mean, 5 months can zoom by, you know? Just look at me and school!

I-- what? Oh. Sorry. They just informed me I've only been in school for a month.

Man. Feels like 5 months. Here's hoping her situation goes the other way around.


So I've decided that I just have wacky hormones and the crush-ee is just really attractive physically, and not at all in, well, pretty much every other area.

And besides, writing it down has helped it go away. That happens a lot. And that makes me happy, because, I don't need a crush.

Because this is NOT one of those teen girl diaries. And I think you know what I mean.


Today is choir practice for church. Woooopie! It's bad, but I wish that nobody shows up. Just tonight. I'm too tired to do this tonight.

Last week only one other person showed up, and we just listened to a CD. And, I mean, a lot of our people have stuff going on, so, who knows?


I've been reading Julius Caesar, and I'm really enjoying it.

I know the literature book we have as a class is definitely dumbing it down for us, but I'm enjoying what we have.

I like Shakespeare. He's cool. For an 18th century Englishman.

Oh, wait, they're all cool. So, there you have it. *wink*

Et tu, Brute, indeed.


We've also been watching Season Four of Angel. Wheeee! It's been pretty good so far... kind of slow in some parts, but... I think it's leading up to somewhere interesting. I haven't seen all of it, I've only seen bits and pieces of some of the later episodes. And the one with Willow.

The commentary with Alexis Denisof and Joss Whedon is hilarious, though. Definitely good stuff.

Alyson Hannigan is so lucky.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass