:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Iiiiii'm all alone!
2003-06-15 at 9:53 p.m.

*sniffle, sigh*

I can't find my kitty...

We have three, but this one was my favorite, simply because she was an eternal kitten. She's like a year and half, and stayed the same size as always... very little.

She took to me as her mother figure too. Dunno why, I don't feed her...I just pet her and love her to death. But I don't really take CARE of her, per se.

And now we can't find her...she's been missing for a couple days now, and... it's sad. We've had some storms the past coupla nights or so, and that's a little troublesome, but... if we don't find her, I'm just going to pretend that some nice family took her in...cause she is adorable.

We're gonna put up signs soon. I think I'm supposed to be designing one as I type this, but... *sigh*.

I hope she comes back.

On the not-so-plus side today, I was forced to do yardwork for my grandpa today, who has a HUGE lawn... it was insane

AND I had a stomach bug ALL DAY LONG. It was painful. I mean, I couldn't stand up straight, yet I had to do yardwork anyway... this has been the world's greatest day

*sigh*

<-Ghost->

Song: Bad Day~Fuel

Sick Cycle Carousel-Lifehouse

Quote:

XANDER: I've always been amazed with how Buffy fought, but... in a way, I feel like we took her punning for granted.

WILLOW: Xander, past tense rule.

XANDER: Oh, sorry. I just meant we in the past took it for granted and, uh... we won't when she gets back.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass