:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

One more day of HELL!
2004-12-15 at 3:02 p.m.

You know I spend a little too much time on this computer when it takes me automatically to the site I wanted to go to.

I was looking at my homepage, then whining about how much I would have to type to get here to Diaryland, and with a scroll of the mouse (accidental, I swear), I was carried here.

Like magic. And kind of like scary.


I'm tired. But tomorrow is my last full day before the break! Whee! I have to go out tonight and get some cards and stuff. I feel bad, because I got two candy canes from my friends today, so I need to go buy them stuff. I will, of course, also buy presents for the friends that didn't get me diddly squat, because you know, that's what Christmas is all about.

Making others feel guilty.


Mmmm.... I'm drinking something you guys can't know about, because it's super duper special and SECRET and it's part of a big survey thing.

MMMMM! It's SOOOO good. And you can't know! Hah!

Sorry. I needed a gloaty moment.


So, I have to study for English tonight. I'm so looking forward to that final. Not. I hate that class, though, and tomorrow is the LAST DAY EVER! WHOO! I can't WAIT to get out of her class.

I want to send her Christmas cards, only, really mean ones. I know that's awful of me, but I really don't care. This semester with her has been hellish, and I'm so full of relief that it's finally coming to an end.

Sure, to get a good grade on the test, I'll have to be able to read her mind and stuff, but I don't care! It's the LAST! FRUSTRATION! WITH! HER! EVER!

Not the last frustration ever, I know. But STILL!

Phew.

All this ranting had made me hungry. See you guys later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass