:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Office visit
2005-06-03 at 6:19 a.m.

Hey everybody. Don't have long to write, 'cause I have to get going in about 20 minutes. I'm going with mom up to her work, because, that's right, I'm gonna be starting my job there on Monday! I have to meet folks and get pictures taken (bleh) today, so... woopie!

My Summer is officially over, though. This job is going to be Monday through Friday, 8-5. But! I'll be making like $10.23 an hour, so, somehow I think I'll manage, no?

I'm really going to regret taking this job, I think, mostly because of my "I have no more summer" reasons, but I hope it turns out to be fun. It's just data entry, and I know how to enter data.

Something tells me they'll want an example of my typing skillz, and I don't think I'm awake enough yet to offer that to them. But I'll definitely try.

Anyway. I'm going to grab a drink, and maybe some coffee to put into an IV, and I'll see you guys after the office visit!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass