:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Hey, this one didn't get deleted! Yay
2005-01-07 at 6:46 a.m.

Hey everyone! I lost 5 pounds! Whoo for me, eh? Five pounds since Monday. Not bad. Not bad at all.

I hate waiting to have to go to school. It's like this sickening feeling in the pit of my stomach that just... slishes and sloshes in there, getting worse until it's.... time!

It's so frustrating. And I didn't figure out that molecule, so I am definitely going to let it slide.

Oh crap! I have a vocabulario quiz today! Eeek! I didn't study. I know most of the words on there, but still. Bad me. Bad bad bad. I'll look over them in first period and on the way to school.


I've figured out that I am just not a morning person. I've known this for quite a while, but still. It's not fair.

I like being a night person. I do, don't get me wrong, it's just... I can sleep soundly for like, 9 hours, and still wake up feeling like I've gotten no rest.

And it's not that I'm sleeping too much, because the other end of the spectrum is true, too. From 8 to 7 to 6 hours, I wake up feeling the darned same, and that's a hassle for ME because I have to actually get up and go to school and I'm not like mom who wakes up at 4:30 and can sing and dance and whatever.

Eep. Run-on sentences make me sleepy.

I think I'm going to start a daily evidence of 'tardation in the world of online writing.

Maybe it will be from a random teen cutter on Diaryland, maybe it will be from Fanfiction.net, or maybe it will be me in the early days. Who knows? Who KNOWS!?

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass