:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Ranty/Incoherent Goodness
2003-08-18 at 8:59 p.m.

Today was Open House up at school... or a Mini School, as they called it.

All went smoothly. Dad brought his camera. He was the only man there with a camera. Doof.

They like my Spanish teacher, as do I...

I'm not exactly big with the long, complicated sentences tonight. I don't feel good.

I've had headaches and dizzy all day, and now I'm feeling tired and it's only 9 frickin' o'clock.

And my feet hurt. And I need to study for my Spanish vocab test...

I hate school. I love some of my teachers, but dang it, I hate school.

It's so weird. I love learning. But I can't stand school. Maybe today's just been a bad day. I mean, randomness. I can barely complete a thought. My head hurts. Still.

I should get some sleep, but I want to talk to these people that I miss. I keep getting these deep searing pains for people at school.

I miss my friends. I wore a necklace today... my dog tags from Washington D.C. All day today, I'd grab the necklace absent-mindedly, and just start remembering....

It hurts. I don't want it to hurt, but it does.

My nerves are already frazzled enough as it is... and I don't do frazzled well. There's stuff I still need to do. I can't just sit here... but I want to.

God, have you ever felt that pressing to do more than you are? But I don't want to do more. I don't.

I think this is all going to read like gibberish tomorrow morning... maybe I should just save us all the trouble and put it in the private folder anyway.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass