:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I've been hitting the half-breed. He makes noises.
2004-04-21 at 9:06 p.m.

Objectives were moved back a day! YAY! That makes me happy. Especially because I'm really tired, and I wouldn't have finished them ALL tonight anyway.

I do, however, have an essay test tomorrow that he, contrary to what he told me, did NOT allow me to look at after school today. The test had been posted, but I didn't get a chance to look at it, due to bell-to-bell teaching, and scrambling to finish objectives after school. I didn't have time to copy down what I needed to learn, so now, I am le screwed.

If I work up an effective cry, though, he might let us use our notes. That would be really, really nice.

*sigh*


Angel tonight was good. Really good. Illyria rules. "I'd like to keep Spike as a pet."

Man. That's just funny stuff.

And Adam Baldwin is nine feet tall. Well, no, but he's really tall. He has to be wearing lifts. Hasta.


I'm a little short-circuited today. A bit spent. I got home, and just crashed... and I'm not normally that exhausted after school, but I was today.

Oooh, tomorrow, I'm going to take my Permit Test... so I can start driving. I'm excited, but also a little scared. Although, the pothead in Health class has her permit, and she said she felt like she didn't need to study at all.

Dude. If the pothead can do it... I'm pretty sure I can. Unless they have a whole 'nother section for potheads.

Hmmm.

I would doubt it.


We watched fun, fun videos in Health today. One was about proper nutrition, and the other was about Alcohol Abuse! The AA one showed people partying, drinking, and vomiting afterward! Yay!

It's like those bloody filmstrips you're supposed to watch in Driver's Ed. class. "This is what COULD happen. So don't do it!"


Alright! I do believe that's enough to hold you over for today. I'll work on some funny stuff for you later.

Mwah, to you all.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass