:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Wheeeeeeee!
2004-04-23 at 6:46 a.m.

I apologize for the lack of entry last night, really, I do. Last night was, however, the official "Do Objectives" night, because the teacher decided to move it back a day.

Some girl cried, I hear.

But, on the plus side, I got mostly everything done, and I think I passed the essay test with flying colors.

The scantron test, probably not with flying, but I know I did pretty well on it.

So here I sit with my Queer Eye techno music pumping away, relaxing after a night of really annoying work, and little sleep, enjoying my pop tarts, and thinking everything's gonna be okay.

I like this feeling, actually.

Anyone see the last episode? How cute was Jai with that creamer?


We watched Kingdom Hospital last night, and that, that was fun stuff. I love this show. It's so crazy and wacky.... and Elmer almost got that doctor lady.

I heart Elmer.


Yesterday, I saw an advertisement for a credit card, and it said:

Make every purchase count.

See, if I had a choice? I wouldn't WANT purchases to count. That's just silly. That's like saying "Make every purchase drive you further into debt! Make every little thing you buy either help, but probably worsen, your credit!"

Who wants that? Honestly.


I'm gonna go get my stuff together, and trudge my tukis up to school with dad. I'll see you guys afterwards.

TGIF!

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Move Your Feet-Junior Senior, You Promised Me (Tu Es Foutu)-Ingrid.

Quote: "I'd like to keep Spike as a pet." -Illyria.

"It's a creamer!? *eyes wide* *nervous laugh* Oh! *awkwardly puts it down*"- Jai


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass