:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Jonathan's MY hero.
2003-05-21 at 11:16 a.m.

I don't know what to say here.

I just got back from DC with my friends... and I think it is possible to overload on these guys.

Don't get me wrong. I looooove these guys. Love them to death. But I honestly don't think I could have stood another day with any of 'em. They're like pancakes after a long period of time.

I've also entirely killed my feet. They are shot. I can walk no longer. At least not today. Thank God I have today off.

We walked a buttload of miles over these last few days. And I'm talkin...Angel-sized here.

Sidenote: Has anyone else noticed my sudden affinity to linking things?

Anyway... Yeah, walk walk walk, talk talk talk, and Oh my god, I'm tired of my friends. That's about how the trip went.

And oh yeah.

"Oh my god, I'm on a plane, and everything I know and love is coming to a brilliantly flaming end while I ride home"

Can't forget that one.

It's over. And I missed it. We have it on tape, yeah, and Linz is supposed to be coming over, unless she backed out and watched it anyway... but, I missed it.

The moment I had been leading up to since I became so hopelessly addicted to this show, and... it's OVER. I was on a PLANE.

It just doesn't add up...and my world is just...whoosh. I think in honor of the show, we should watch the first episode, then the last. But mom wants to watch the finale NOW, so we might have to not do that.

I'm so incredibly bored right now...it's not funny. None of my friends are online, and even if they were, I can't talk to them, because they watched it, and I can't. Doesn't this just... *runs through list of words that she gets yelled at for saying* Hmm...

Isn't this just an unpleasant experience?

Thought so.

Love ya, and *huggles*

<-Ghost->

P.S. This bites, sucks, and blows. *pthhb at her teachers* :P

P.P.S. I don't have a song or a quote, but I have a website... a dedication to Jonathan via icons. To the tune of "Did I ever tell you your my hero". *sniff*

Skip down from the Red Shirts section...it's weird.

I miss him...and oh god, I'm gonna cry myself to sleep tonight.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass