:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Headtilt...mmm
2003-08-25 at 4:56 p.m.

"Some people are good with words. Others...um... thingy."

That's really how I feel today. I've tried to explain all these ex-deep thoughts in my head today, and I swear they were coming out great in school today, but on the ride home? I couldn't even remember how to use "influenced" right. I mean, my brain is just shot this afternoon.

And I was doing really well in school today. Ah well. School's what matters after all, I suppose.


Yawn. I'm tired. I slept okay, I guess, I just don't feel rested. I hate when that happens.

On a completely unrelated note, have you ever tried typing with your head tilted to one side just to see how cool it looks to see your text kind of goig upwards rather than horizontally?

Well, you should. If only just once.

I only did it 'cause I have a crick in my neck that I was trying to pop, but hee, it looked neat.

Yeah, okay, it's taken me about two hours to finish this.

God, I suck.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass