:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Found Ticket
2005-04-25 at 10:58 p.m.

So, what we thought of as a stroke of good luck has turned into a powerful downstrike of pain and torment. The previously alluded to ticket was not entered into the system as of last Friday, which means that it had been a week since I had gotten.

Maybe, we hoped, it had gotten lost.

Nope. It's there. So I do have to go to court on Thursday at 9 in the morning. Wah. Mom's going to go with me, but I'm still going to cry like a little baby. Because I am a little baby.

And also, it's not cool that the only day I can go IS this Thursday, and that this Thursday was the day I was planning to spend hanging out with my friend Krys. But maybe I can still spend the afternoon doing that.

I dunno. I don't know what to expect at all. I just know that I'm not looking forward to it.


I want to deliver a few eggs to the house down the street, even though I have little to no proof that it was them that egged my car, Spritopias's insistance that it was him and Laura Bush notwithstanding.

That just enrages me. And... grrr. Yeah.


I gotta go to bed. Sleep sounds delicious right about now.

<-Ghost->


1 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass