:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Cute boys and fire drills
2005-03-04 at 6:40 a.m.

Hey everyone! Good morning to you all. This will be brief, thanks to the whole doom cloud of school hanging over my head.

But y'know. It's cool.

I am wearing my new glasses, and I'm trying to adjust to that new-glasses Fishbowl Effect. It happens thanks to my astigmatism. Bleh.

The new frames look a lot like my old ones, but they're a little different. They feel lighter on my face. It's kinda cool.


Yesterday was awesome. Even with a test in both Algebra and Chemistry. Chemistry, as per usual, was easy, and so was Algebra, surprisingly.

The best part of Chemistry was the 25 minute long (or so) fire alarm panic we had at the beginning of the period. I don't know if I've ever had more fun at school.

I love hanging out and just talking. That was one of those scenes where we were in a big group, and we all kind of shifted to talk to a different three people at once, but everyone was talking to everybody, and it was cool.

There's a really sweet guy that I don't get to see as much anymore who was out there too, so that made me happy. He's all big and goofy and smiley and he plays Magic and he likes anime and stuff.

He's the biggest sweetheart I've ever seen.

No, I don't have a crush, thanks for asking. I just have a "Oh my god, could he be any cuter?" He's just one of those guys that I wanna bottle up and carry with me when I need a smile.

Hee.

I need to get some breakfast, y'all. I'll get to typing more tonight. Hopefully all goes well today too.

*mwah*

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass