:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I want a fairy godfather
2004-02-10 at 8:50 p.m.

So I skipped out on finishing my Biology essay test after school today. I opted to go to the UIL English Meeting, which I'm supposed to go to anyway... I don't feel bad. I'm dreading EVER finishing that sucker though.

Ugh.

Not to mention that today, I had to go to a meeting that took up a good hour and 15 minutes of my hour and a half of that class. Because I was absent for the registration thing.

They went over EVERYTHING I already knew. But I had to go.

God.

It's a conspiracy. God wants me to fail this class. Maybe it's because I have a 100.6667 GPA (I'm so not kidding), and I keep getting sick on the days before tests where he goes over everything I'd ever need.

Double ugh.


Joseph put ice down the front of my shirt today. Jerk-face. Hee.


In other news, apparently our school has some drug dogs that can turn you in by sniffing your car.

They can smell a bottlecap with liquor on it. They can smell a trace of any drug ever.

Our assistant principal's advice over the PA system this morning? "Clean your cars."

Yeah. Way to keep us clean, dude.


Uh... I'm out of things to say. I had something, but I have people I'm talking to, and that always detracts from the quality of whatever I have to say too.

Adios.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: I Believe In A Thing Called Loved-The Darkness (mwahahaha)

Quote: "Don't call me honey!" -Vincent


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass