:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Inspected by Bob
2003-10-07 at 2:41 p.m.

Dear god, I wish my period would just go ahead and start already. I've been a total... well, you know the word, for the past few days, and I'm not getting any better.

And now I'm just sitting here, fuming, and being completely random and boring, because I can't focus on anything. I don't know if that's even a sign of PMS or not, but I just feel bad.

It's like, okay, now that I have something I should be doing, I'm going to sit here and try and decide what's going on in my life, where I'm headed, and how I feel about important issues.

Hey, inner voice? This is NOT the time to be messing with me! I'm pissed, and now I'm introspective. That's just making me mad at me. And that's some confusing stuff.

I'm doing all the easy stuff I've been assigned, and I'm stressed, and I'm on break, and it's only Tuesday, and... I need to take a deeeeeep breath.

Trying... trying.... And release... and okay, I feel better.

But it wasn't the breathing that helped.

I just found out that my new favorite book series has the serious potential of becoming my new favorite TV series. With the potential of my favorite actor as the lead in my potential new favorite TV series.

James Marsters as Harry Dresden in the Dresden Files. Be still my kathumping heart.

Insert incredibly happy squeal here.

Thank you very much. I'm going to go write an email to get this show on da road!

<-Ghost->

Quote: "What you know about women, Harry, I could juggle." -Bob the Skull.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass