:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Boyfriends, cousins, and death.
2004-08-07 at 9:52 p.m.

Today I met my Cousin's boyfriend. That was...interesting. That's a good word for it.

We had just heard my Grandmother (the crazy, psycho, hates-me one) talking about how horrible he was, that he had knocked up his ex and it was horrible, and blah blah bliddy blah.

Well, The Cuz decided to stop by randomly today, without calling or anything, and she caused kind of a panic when she did, but...

I like her boyfriend. He was nice, he seemed, well, he wasn't dumb. He didn't cuss when he was with us, he was talkative and funny... and even though we ventured into dangerous areas of discussion (Read: Politics and Religion,) he was cool about it all.

I liked him. I know he has issues, and he probably won't be healthy for The Cuz, but... he seemed like a good guy.

So that was interesting. That's about all that was interesting today, actually.


I'm so sore today. We did pushups and situps in P.E. yesterday, and we did a little running, but it's just my upper body that's sore. Even when we ran a mile (I say ran, I walked most of it, but I tried, really,) my legs haven't felt sore once.

But, I'm sure when we do the weight room, my legs will feel pretty sore. Oh well. Being sore makes me feel good in a way. Lets me know that at least I'm doing something for myself.


Okay... again, nothing to talk about. I have to write my own death for a History assignment, and that's kind of morbid, but it should be a bit of fun.

Alrighty!

Love you guys, talk to you later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass