:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Grandparents and corsets
2005-02-26 at 1:33 p.m.

I am wearing one of the coolest shirts I've ever tried on. It's a stretchy black shirt with like a corset on the front. It's not a real corset, but it's just down the middle with the lace strings and stuff...

It's really comfortable, too.

I actually put make up on, too. For someone who doesn't do it very often, I think I did pretty well. I should get someone to take a picture of me. Just to prove that I really am wearing makeup.


I'm tired. That doesn't make a lot of sense, consindering the fact that I slept from about 10:45 lat night to 11 this morning, but y'know... I don't decide what makes me tired.

Could be that non-drowsy Sudafed I took. Because it does indeed make me drowsy.


The Grandparents are coming over. The cool ones. They'll be here in about 20 minutes or so, ish.

I should get read. Pick stuff up, et cetera.

Adios, yous guys.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass