:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Did you say toast? And Cool Whip?
2003-07-12 at 11:22 a.m.

Mmm...I just enjoyed the breakfast of, well okay, not CHAMPIONS, but the breakfast of a highly satisfied Ghostie.

Mmm boy.

Y'know, I normally never try and invent food items. Mostly because I tend to seperate pieces of a food item I already enjoy. Such as a Subway sandwich. I eat the top piece of bread first, then I eat the rest.

Hot Pockets are treated close to the same way. I eat the filling out, then eat the new, hot, tender, flaky, or whatever crust. I know I'm weird, you don't really need to point that out. Unless you want to.

Anywho, so I was making my toast the other, er, afternoon (So I wake up late, sue me,) and I got curious as I opened up the fridge to grap the toastettes (Butter, Jam, and so forth), and I saw Cool Whip in there.

Cool Whip, you ask? Yes, I reply, Cool Whip. It seemed intriguing at best. I'd never heard of putting Cool Whip on toast, I just thought it sounded interesting.

So I made my toast, buttered it up, jammed it up (Strawberry only for me!), and cast a nervous glance at the Cool Whip. The time of decision had come. I panicked. My heart was racing, and I didn't know what to do. What if it sucked? What if my entire breakfast/lunch was ruined?

Then it hit me: Only. Cool Whip. One. So I, um, did, and brought my plate to the trusty computer and decided to give it a go.

De-lish. Mmhmm. Cool Whip is my new favorite food item. Well, okay, it already was, but now it's actually useful on something for me.

You'd be surprised how much I don't really like dipping things in Cool Whip. I'm a no-nonsense person when it comes to my Cool Whip. Just gimme the tub, and nobody gets hurt. And a spoon. Or I can use my finger, doesn't matter.

Strawberries, grapes, graham crackers, it's all pointless. I just like my Cool Whip.

Yes I know I'm a bit odd. Again, you don't need to point it out. Unless you agree. Then feel free.

Happily Munching on Toast,

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass