:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Oh, Colin! Hold me.
2005-03-24 at 10:40 a.m.

Just a quick note to Golfwidow:

The only thing worse than not having Colin Mochrie even list a show near you is being OUT OF TOWN on the weekend that he happens to come to Dallas, which is about 30 minutes away from me.

Yes. This sucks more than all the maple taps in Canada.


There's some weird guy inside our house, trying to prove to us that our dirty carpet is dirtier than we think it is. I don't know why Dad let to kook inside, but now he's here, cleaning the front room very slowly and making our dog go nuts.

Yes, thank you, sir. I very much appreciate all that you are doing to save our house. Urgh.


I am nearing the end of my vacation, and I don't like it one bit. Nope, not at all.

Actually, to be honest, I don't really mind. I am going to have to kick my butt into gear when I go back to school, though, because I am NOT going to make a B in Algebra II. I'm not I'm not I'm not!

What's very frustrating is that they were supposed to like, mail out our report cards? But instead, they make us wait two freakin weeks and pick them up on the Wednesday or Friday that we get back.

That's not cool. If there's anything I hate more than cleaning, shopping, and karaoking (especially at the same time), it's anticipation when it comes to grades.

God, I'm nervous. I try in that class, Math just very much eludes me. I guess I'll just have to try harder.

Oh, and Spanish? I have no clue whatsoever as to how I've got the highest grade in that class. I know little Spanish off the top of my head. I guess being the teacher's pet pays off.

She knows I work hard even when I don't get it, so I hardly have to show her any of my work these days. She just kind of nods and writes down good grades for me.

Whooptie doo. Also, I test well, so that helps.


I got The Awesome History Teacher a birthday present. Is that weird? It might seem so. I don't have a crush on him or anything, I just... when people I like celebrate birthdays, I like to give them stuff.

It's not a huge thing. It's a book I thought he would like that I saw at Barnes and Noble's, that seemed to fit his tastes.

And plus, he said he was going to get me something, but I can never really tell if he's joking around with me or not.

Okay, maybe the teeniest tiniest crush. Shut up.


Let's see... what else is there to talk about? I don't know... I guess that means that I'm out. Empuhtee.

I'll see you guys when something interesting happens.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass