:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

...I'm cold....
2003-07-10 at 5:50 p.m.

I am so frickin' COLD!

It's COLD in our house! It's never cold in our house. Ever. Even during winter.

Do I need to go over the facts of how this is Texas, and it's now July something or other (is it Thursday today? How should I know?), meaning that it is indeed Summer, and how it shouldn't be COLD in our house??

I'm wearing a sweater. A sweater. In Summertime. In Texas.

See, I don't really mind so much, because:

A) I hate heat

B) I hate Texas

and

C) I love cold

But... my world is all askew! You just don't wear sweaters in Summer in Texas! It is a nice sweater... it's a hoodie. My favorite actually, but... you're missing the point.

Or maybe I'm missing the point. Either way, it's just weird. Dad's up in the living room playing his Playstation and whistling a jaunty tune, and he's all, "What? It's cold in here?" then he gives me a "You're crazy!" look. So... perhaps I am crazy.

Maybe I'm even sick. Boy wouldn't that be fun? Pfft.

Hmm. Now my upper body is getting hot, minus my hands which are still cold, because they aren't snuggling up in the nice warm sweater. They're out here, doing the hard work of keeping you all informed of my strenuous day's activities.

And my feet are freezing too. BLAH. It's either be really hot on one half and cold on the other, or just plain cold all throughout. I'm going with the first option.

Because I really dig this sweater. I'm a snuggler. So sue me.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass