:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Class schedules!
2004-02-07 at 8:51 p.m.

I finished a few objectives today...with the help of mom, who helped me color. YAY!

I have 20 (ish) done, and... er... that's still half of what I have to have done by RIGHT NOW, but... it's better. I feel better. I did all I could do today, I think. I'm tired of Biology right now.

I also set up my schedule for next year.

I'm looking forward to some classes next year. Got technical drama, which is, if I got it right, doing the sets, the makeup, the costumes, lighting, stuff like that.

I so want to learn that. I don't want to act, but I wouldn't mind being behind the scenes.

Hee.

There's some weird classes offered though. There's an Interior Design class offered. I'd take it if they'd teach from Thom's example. I doubt they would. They'd probably get flamed for endorsing stereotypes or something.

Meh, whatever. I'm not really into the feng shui and all, anyway. I do kind of think that if you do arrange a room nicely, it feels better, but I don't live by it. Because, um, my room is too teeny, and I don't really want to. I don't think there's anything magic about it, just...open spaces, good placement. Sure. Good vibes.

I don't live by it, but if you do, huzzah for you.


In other news, I've gotten a really really cool game. Dark Alliance II, double huzzah!

It's all cool. The first one was awesome too. I'm happy. I need to find codes for it now.

Oh, don't look at me like that. I don't NEED them. Codes just make me smile. I'm a cheat, I admit it.


Say, what's this? This is almost a good mood!

I had fun with mom today, coloring and making fun of my Biology class, and other classes, I guess.

My courses for next year (God willing) will be:

  • English II Pre-AP

  • Chemistry Pre-AP or AP, not sure

  • PE (ugh)

  • Technical Drama

  • Digital Graphics

  • World History AP-ish

  • Alegbra 2 AP-ish

  • Spanish III

So, yeah. Expect complaints in PE, Chemistry, History, and Algebra. I'm not saying I'll deliver in all of them, just... expect them.

Anywho, I'm outta here.

<-Ghost->

Music: Prayer of St. Francis-Sarah McLachlan


P.S. Linz! If you come online, when are you going to be back from the homestead?


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass