:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Chickeny layer
2004-06-14 at 8:55 p.m.

Diaryland has been pretty laggy lately. I guess that makes sense, what with the tons of folks on it, but it's still frustrating.

Not that I have too terribly much to write on. Today was spent propelling much of my mind's grey matter out of my nose.

Or, y'know, maybe just snot, due to excessive sneezing, but still. Ugh. Now my stomach is all gucci because of the drainage.

That's life for me. Gucci stomachs all around.


So I've been playing like heck with Photoshop, and sorry James, I'll work on that photo you requested soon, but right now I'm just playing around, and getting to understand the features better.

I'd hate for you to have another inverse farmer's tan. *wink*


I need to get my cello fixed. Mom has made it my project to get me playing at least something. You know. Before PawPaw... um... yeah...

So no pressure or anything. Sigh.

I can do it, I know. I learned guitar fine. I can do this. I can. Whimper.

But I'll try, either way. That's what matters.


Hey, contest time! No answer required really. I just figure I'll give a pat on the back to any Buffy fans who place the episodes I quote.

This one is easy cheesy. Just because. The quote'll be down at the bottom under the music I'm listening to.

Mmm... Yorn-y.


I went swimming today. Kind of. I kind of just got in and realized: "I don't really wanna be swimming," so I just kind of ended up floating there, until I got out and into the people soup.

Or the hot tub. But it was really hot. So it was like people soup. Only we weren't tasty, I don't think.

Ew.

I just grossed myself out.

And with that thought, I bid you adieu.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass