:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Chemistry needs to be done. It calls to me
2005-02-24 at 4:02 p.m.

JAY WON! WHEE!

Sorry, I'm so excited. Having watched the finale of Project Runway, I now take back how highly I thought of Kara Saun. She was kind of evil in that final scenario, but Jay? Jay was cordial even to Wendy, and he tried to keep everything together.

Plus, his line kicked butt. Everybody's did, to be honest. Wendy's was actually pretty cool-looking. Some of them were, at least. Except for the booby-shirt. That was kind of out there.

Anyway. JAY WON! WHEE!


So I've got a Chemistry project that needs finishin' up. Yep yep. I should do that.

*Searches for the Sims game*

Shut up. I'll get it done, you know I will. I always do. As long as Lappy here doesn't poop out on me and decide to take away my internet.

Okay. Off to gather information and get this sucka done.

For real this time.


And thank you Lindsey for tellin' me what happened all up in that Alias.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass