:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

De break! She ees over.
2003-12-01 at 6:55 a.m.

Interesting... and this isn't a complaint about hits... it's just a small little "Huh?" moment. When I update... I get fewer views than when I just let it sit here for a few days...

Is it like a fine wine or something? Yeesh.


So, the break! She is over! I have to put my dog collar (ID) back on, and everything. I don't wanna go back. I'm pretty sure it's gonna be a fine day, I just don't wanna go back.

Last time, after break, the teachers were nice and carefree for like a week. I guess maybe they could be again? But then, I didn't have to write a huge paper over my week either.

Well, I could've written it. It's due next Monday, and I just sat on my arse all week. But I did do most of the powerpoint presentation...

Alright, I know. I'm a pathetic procrastinator. Or, if you look at it right, I'm a really good procrastinator.

Can somebody do me a huge favor though? Can you make the time between 9 and 12:26 just ZOOM? Please!?

I'll love you forever!

Oh well. I hate my second and third period classes... gak.

Well, the microwave beeped. My breakfast is done.

Toodles!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass