:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Drivel is shnizzel, kabizzle yo?
2003-06-10 at 5:36 p.m.

Wow. I just read a lot of the entries that I've put up since summer started.

My reaction? Holy crap. Where has my brain gone??

I apologize immensely for the pure drivel that has been flowing from my fingertips lately. I realize now that I'm wasting everyone's space with that stuff... but do you know how hard it is to come up with anything interesting when nothing is going on?

I'd start an advice column, but, hah. Like anyone would want advice from me. Unless...

I just got an idea. And it hurts. But I'm holding on to it. And it could actually work. And it'd be slightly humorous. Good, good.

But I seriously do promise that from now on, I'll have something interesting to talk to you about. Promise promise promise.

I'll give you links, let you in on a little bit more that is me, or just plain have an enraged rant-fest. Either way... I'm not coming back until I have something interesting. Or funny. Funny works too.

<-Ghost->

Quotalicious:

"Ooh..hang on a second, I think I'm having a thought. Yeah, yeah that's a thought. Oh! Now I'm having a plan!

(lights shut off and he freaks) Now I'm having a wiggins."

-Xaaaaander.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass