:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Bathroom time is limited to 5 minutes, tops!
2005-03-02 at 6:39 a.m.

It is very annoying having to share a bathroom with somebody else. I'm just sayin'.

Stephanie takes forever when she's in there, and normally I get up quick enough to get in there before she slams the door and locks it, but no, not today.

So now I get to sit here and be late eating breakfast because she takes FOREVER in the bathroom and refuses to unlock the door so that I could just grab my stuff and go to the other bathroom.

Blasted thing.

If that's not bad enough, now everybody in the family uses our bathroom. I don't know what's wrong with the other bathroom, but everybody hates it, and must use mine.

Grrr.

Okay. She's out. I'm gonna make a run for it.

Wish me luck!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass