:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Can't. Sentence. Properly.
2005-08-02 at 11:08 a.m.

Rawr.

There's nothing quite like waiting for Blizzard to download a patch to your computer. I mean, letting it go for about 16 hours before any progress is made whatsoever. Mmm mmm mmm. I love it.

Not.


Nicole needs hugs. Go hug her. Because she is awesome. And doesn't deserve this to be happening to her.


Yaaaaaawn. I am so incredibly sleepy. Which doesn't make sense. Sure, I went to bed at 2 in the morning 'cause I was playing Galaxies and talking to somebody, but I also woke up at 10:30-ish, so... y'know.


Sorry for the multiple topics today, but my brain, she is a-jumbled.

I noticed something last night, though. Lately, I've become the sounding board in people's lives. The person they talk to about stuff that they're interested in. And talk, they do.

But the thing is... I don't care. Stephanie, for example, is ALL OVER baseball. She is constantly verbally assaulting my ears with facts, scores, dates and times, players, and it just doesn't stop.

And I have a few friends who don't understand when I'm tired of hearing about their stuff. They just don't pick up on it. And I am somehow incapable of explaining to them that I wish they would just shut up.

But oh well. I just need a place to vent sometimes too, but I hate doing it. I HATE doing it, because I know how it feels to be on the end that doesn't care, y'know?


My head is not letting me write effectively. It is focused on something else.

I will try again later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass