:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Mmmm.... back home again
2004-03-15 at 9:23 a.m.

Sorry about a lack of update last night. Last night was spent scanning pictures, as well as trying desperately to not throw up.

Since I got sick with EDOT, or the Everlasting Disease Of Torment, I have been unable to even think about this snack food from Pepperidge Farms, called Pirroutes? Or something. I don't want to think about it too much. Makes me want to hurl.

But mom made this popcorn, apparently Toffee Popcorn, and the WHOLE house stunk entirely WAY too much like those things.

I'm not making this up either. I felt miserable last night. Oh well. I had people to talk to at least.


The first thing I noticed when I got home, besides the hyperactively excited dog, was how huge the evil little cat called Harmony had gotten.

Apparently she's also been taking her first steps outside. It's a little worrisome, her being deaf and all. But... I figure what happens, happens. We can't stop her from going out.


So now the time has come for me to go watch a movie with my most favorite dad ever.

I'll see you guys later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass