:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Angel babies...eew, Connor
2003-06-02 at 12:23 p.m.

Ahhh...I'm having fun with Sign a Random Guestbook Week. It's fun. It brings people together.

It gives me hits.

What's that you say? What's "Sign a Random Guestbook Week?" Well, if you're asking that, you're in the same boat I was until...last night.

I'm not going to lay out everything, but I will give you a link

Cause I'm nice like that.

It's a neat thing to do. A community bringer-together. Lift people's spirits and let them know, that, hey, someone out there is reading.

Even if just to find the little note that says "Guestbook".

Ahhh... okay, feel that breeze? It's the wind of change...as in, my brain has switched modes.

I just asked for a review from Angel-Reviews... *nudges head towards the link on the side of her layout*

Being the idiot I am, I asked that Amber review me. She's apparently the meanest and most brutally honest person there.

WOOHOO!

*waves if she happens to read this*

I'm just continue on normally, cause most of the time, my requests for stuff like this are ignored...

I did have to write "angel baby" in the guestbook signing for...some reason. I don't really know why...

Alright. I'm devoid of anything deep and moving today. I'll work up some laughs or tears later.

<-Ghost->

Quote:

Olaf the Troll God: Do you know where there are babies?

Spike: *looks towards Xander* Whaddaya think, the hospital?

Xander: SHUT UP!

-Triangle

P.S. Hope she doesn't hate me automatically when she notices my Buffy thang.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass