:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

AAAAAAARGH
2004-04-27 at 9:24 p.m.

I'll tell you what....

If I never have another day like I've had today, it will be too soon. My GOD I hate my first period teacher.

The idiotic coach knows little more about computers than a rock would know about... well, anything. Other than being a rock.

I'm not even sure he could do that.

He has more mood swings than I do, and today, he was pissed at everything, and made life a living hell in that classroom.

We couldn't move more than an inch back from our computer desks, and seeing as how we were doing absolutely NOTHING in his class, that was torture. I was sitting next to my friends, but we couldn't see each other. I mean, if we leant back to talk, he would scream his pissy little head off.

He yelled at us for something else, and I asked what we did. He chewed me out for asking him a question.

Excuse me!? How the (this space intentionally left blank) am I supposed to know how not to get in trouble in his classroom, if he'll never tell us what NOT TO DO IN THE FIRST PLACE?!

I literally cannot stand this idiotic excuse for a man. He tells stupid stories. He acts like our best friend one day, then whines, moans, and yells at us for everything the next.

He either needs to learn how to control his PMSing, or just start wearing dresses to school.

I don't mind strict rules. I'll whine about them later, sure. What I mind are strict rules that are there one day, and GONE the next.

He yelled at some kids today for playing any music at all. Other days? He lets music that is so loud that everyone in the room can hear, pass right by.

One person today? Harmless music.

The music he lets go? And I quote (*crosses self*): "We don't give a damn, we don't give a fuck." And that's pretty much all there is to the song. And it's kind of a long song.

I'm sick to death of this teacher. He ruined my day. And now Rich, Steve, and I have to sit right beside his desk, because we were playing a game that we got in trouble for.

The only catch?

HE'D NEVER TOLD US NOT TO PLAY IT!


Somebody pray for me, because I don't think I can handle another day of being near the "gangsta" girls, AND being so close to this... god, there's not even a word.

UGH!

*goes back to staring at her large collection of cute vampire boys, and urban cowboys... and other hot guys from her TV shows.*

Leave me alone.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass