:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

It's not for NekkidSpike, I promise.
2004-05-10 at 5:35 p.m.

I'm actually having fun writing a paper. Somebody slap me. Whoo.... Maybe it's the crazy hormonal levels. Those wacky things.

I'm writing about date-rape drugs. And it's kinda neat to be finding out so much about what's going on, and to, y'know, know to never go out on a date. Which isn't that big a problem now anyway...

Aaaanywho.

My school's TV-clock-system told us it was Tuesday today. It was during 4th period that we noticed...and it makes me happy. One day closer to Friday! And...one day less of school!

And...hang on a second. This dude is whistling. Heehee. My online radio is playing some David Gray...and he's whistling.

Whistlers and clappers make me happy.


Oh, now I'm tired. This paper only has to be 1.5 pages typed. I'm starting the 3rd page, and I'm just know on GHB. I mean... uh...writing about GHB.

I'm not ON anything, silly.

Oh! Yesterday, we went to the grandparents for some Mother's Day wackiness... and to actually help distract my dad's parents from the situation with Grandmama.

She's getting worse, and there's no telling how much longer she actually has left. Which... is a bit depressing. A lot depressing.

I love my Grandmama... but she's been through so much lately... I don't like seeing her, or hearing about her in such a state of confusion. She's seeing and hearing things that aren't there, like a 16 year old boy who plays electric guitar and wants to marry her for her money.

It's not much fun to hear about. And lately she's fallen... we're not sure why, or how badly she's hurt, but... *sigh*

So that's just not good. There's your "not good" update for my life.


You know what the best thing is about my "werewolf days"? It'll be over before I meet David Boreanaz. I almost guarantee. Sorry to make any guys out there squeamish, but seriously.

2-3 days. 4 tops, normally. Love it.


I'm HUNGRY. But dad's out at the grocery store. Which means there's no food in the house.

Okay, I lie. But, the Ritz crackers are out, and you know, we're going to go eat soon anyway. But I'm so hungry!

I hope we go someplace soon.

Update: Mom says dad's going to make Taco Soup. We're plotting on how to talk him out of THAT. Because, neither of us want that. Nope, nope.


One last note:

Buffy Season Six comes out May 25th! YAY!

*does a little dance*

*cough* And NO it's not for Naked Spike. Shut up. It's not!

<-Ghost->

(It's NOT)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass