:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

W00t! M3rr7 Christmas
2004-12-25 at 6:13 p.m.

Merry Christmas everyone! I got a large assortment of various gifts (mostly small things, but nothing TOO SMALL, because it all rawked, seriously. Stop worrying, mom), but of course the best gift will be given to me in April, so no worries!

I got a huge lava lamp/lamp. It's a standing torchiere but it's got a lava lamp in the middle. That was cool. I got some neat toe socks (Cows and peace signs!) and a few CDs that I wanted!

CD LIST:


  • Tori Amos- Tales of a Librarian
  • Scissor Sisters- Scissor Sisters
  • Jamie Cullum- Twentysomething
  • Maroon 5- Songs About Jane

Woot! (To Lindsey: ROXXORZ! LOLOLOLOL)

At the grandparents' house today, I got a load of books! Which is not a bad thing! I heart books.

The books included Charles Dickens (assorted, and one full story. Old Curiousity Shop? Something like that. I'll look again in a second), Oscar Wilde (Whoo! Old queen. Dorian Grey rocks my world, man), and Jane Austen (Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, and...the other one, all crammed into one volume).

I am happy. I also got a calendar of surreal pictures. That's cool beans.

Oh, and I got my purse. And Halo. And stuff. I don't remember. Nothing Buffy related (besides the CONVENTION in APRIL).

Oh, and money.

Money good.


I hope you all had a fantastical Christmahanukwanzayuleakah! *hugs and kisses and a few snorts because alas, I am still kinda sick*

And to Lindsey:

|/|3rr7 Chr15t|/|45! ROXXORZ!

*mwah*

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass