:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Ants....not the cute movie.
2003-05-07 at 4:36 p.m.

Ants.

Everywhere.

Dear God.

Ants have taken over my household. It's insane. I swear I can kill at least fifteen in an hour... They just scurry on one at a time.

Yeah, they aren't normal ants. They're mutant ants. Ants set out not only to be little and ugly, but also to be annoying. They send a couple out in a span of five minutes, to watch me kill them. Then they leave me alone for a while. Then, two more walk and walk on my HAND . I quickly smoosh them as well.

Then, as soon as I think they've learned their lesson, they send two more out. One on the mousepad, then one on the keyboard, diving in and out of random keys until I smoosh him and his counterpart.

And they just keep comin!

Yes, it's a dangerous mission for them each time, but seeing as they're oh...EVIL, they don't mind so much watching their brothers DIE as long as I'm very much pissed off.

And they've succeeded. Very well, actually. If I didn't hate them with all my being, I'd be impressed. Actually, I only hate one thing with all of my being. But ants are up there. Next to "it" .

*psst* Have you noticed I don't like her?

They've even gotten into my apples which is just taking this a step too far. That does it.

I'm declaring war. I just became an army... EEEP!

*ahem* Sorry...there was an ant on my hand.

Anyway.... Today. Kicked. Butt.

No real reason, persay, I just had the best hangin' out moments...ever. And it was just fun. Jerry taught in Bible, I played in Praise Team, and we had fun, I got fought over in Spanish as to where everyone wanted me to sit (cha-ching! David and Scott were so BEGGING to have me added to their table. Being smart rocks my socks.) Language was kinda uneventful, but it wasn't torture, in History we watched a video, so, yay. Lunch I told a funny joke that circulated quickly, and I hung out with my bestest buddies... Mallory is only becoming cooler every day. I love that guy! He's all goofy looking and a total sweetheart, not to mention, also addicted to stand-up comedy. *rock on* Library was the BEST. Most of our class had to go get talked to by some people from their high school...apparently the majority of my class is all going to the same one.

That left...8 us downstairs to just chill out and talk. Which we did. And it ROCKED.

And after that, was math, which was kinda the downer of the day just cause...math.

But PE was actually fun for a change. Which, stop and marvel at the concept...

Yeah, this day is nice. It's gonna stay nice....

Tomorrow's Thursday. THURSDAY. The last day between me...and James. And Tom. And Danny. And Kevin! And.... okay, Iyari, but... James, Tom, Danny, and Kevin far surpass the ickiness of Kennedy.

Okay, I gotta go now...

<-Ghost->

Word O' the Day: Election- not gonna explain

Band Name Suggestion: Caldera - 'nother Science vocab words. Science words are COOL.

Quote:

Spike: How many of my kind you think you've done?

Buffy: Not enough

Spike: Mmm, and we just keep comin'. You can kill a hundred, a thousand, a thousand thousand, and the armies of hell besides, and all we need is for one of us, just one, to have the thing we're all hoping for

Buffy: And that would be what?

Spike: One. Good. Day.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass