:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Life From the Vantage Point of a Juice Box
2003-04-21 at 11:17 p.m.

You know what really really rocks?

Those little juice boxes with Hi-C in 'em.

Hi-C... Fruit Punch, that is the stuff. Reminds me of a time when I was younger, and life was fun.

Yeah, those were the days.

Sitting on that park bench, sipping my Hi-C...watching BG and her girly gang go and flirt with the guys while I stared on in amazement that they liked that.

Those days where I watched on as others formed into groups, leaving me behind.

God...I hate Hi-C.

Not really, I love these little punch boxes, but...Memory Lane is something I'd choose to detour from... I don't like many memories except those of this year. And that's just recently.

*sigh*

Ah well... I'll continue to look like a dweeb while I suck on my Hi-C juice box. Yummy.

<-Ghost->

Quote:

Well, that just paved right over Memory Lane, didn't it?

-Buffy


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass