:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Angel played a giiiiirl
2003-04-18 at 9:15 p.m.

I love having a day off. I really really do. I woke up around 11:30, which is early, but I had to pee, and once I'm up like that, I can't really go back to sleep.

I can go back to relaxing though. Which I did. Very quickly.

Watched TV, got on the net, read, listened to music...it was a very good day.

Steph had another kickball game. I hear they're pretty funny to watch...a bunch of little kids running around, with no clue what they're doing... Ya see, the coach they have doesn't teach them anything, so they end up losing every game by like...20 points.

I went on a real good walk today...I kinda liked it. Just me, and the headphones, and the sidewalk. We have a nice park just a few minutes away, (by foot, duh?) and it's neat to just go and walk. I could've gone farther today, but...I'm actually glad I didn't.

I have this big trip to DC coming up...not to mention one to Chicago that's coming up earlier... *happy sigh*.

Before I get offtrack here, I had fun.

Now then, off the track I go. I am hereby starving myself until May 9-ish. I'll eat. But not much. And healthily. And walks and stuff, I'll do for. ev. er.

If you don't understand my sudden health-craze...then you don't understand where I'm going in May.

Chicago to a Buffy con. Fun, right? Well, James and ASH are gonna be there, and I want to look better. I know there's no possible way I can look good by then, but I want and need to look better.

And that'll just be the start of a huge transformation of me.

I know, I know... I declare this to myself a lot. But I swear... I can't stand me anymore. I like how I act, I like my friends, but I don't like how I look.

I don't care if you think that this is just some really skinny blonde teen who thinks she's overweight. It's not. I have a legitimate excuse to become a health-nut. Heh. I'll never be a nut.

But I'm going to do what I can to look better. God help me.

Happy side, I watched I Only Have Eyes For You tonight... Cracks. Me. UP!

*sing-song* Angel played a giiiirl, Angel played a giiiirl.

Dru is a ho...and Angel's a slut. They're perfect. Poor Spike.

<-Ghost->

Quotes (yes, I have two tonight, get over it):

Out for a walk. Bitch. -Le Spike

It's paradise... big windows, lovely gardens...it'll be perfect when we want the sunlight to kill us. -Spike yet again


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass