:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Wonky tummy...blergh
2003-04-17 at 10:38 p.m.

Ugh. I ate too much junk tonight. WAY too much. *breaks into Dave Matthews...realizes she's in the middle of a post, blushes, and steps down from the karaoke mic*

Holy crap... Some people...should NOT karaoke. No matter how funny it is at first.... it just... stops.

Yeah, ok, off-key singing is hilarious at first, but my ears can only take so much. Obviously their's can just keep going and going...frickin' Energizer Bunnies is what they are! Evil out of tune Energizer Bunnies! It's like his little drum has become all unscrewed and it sounds really really really bad, but he just keeps going, because nobody cares enough to stop him and let him KNOW that he sounds horrible! And that they'd rather him stop than continue on in perseverance with such a horrible sound.

Wow...that was a weird example... my brain's odd today.

Ugh...my tummy still feels wonky...ARGH. I hate that... At least I get off school tomorrow, right?

YAAAY!

I completely have no clue what I was going to write about here. It's too late for me to have conscious thought...

Basically:

-Taught Scott Dawn's anchovie song

-Saw Anger Management (Don't waste your money on it)

-Hung out with Blake and Prather

-Went to Game Night, ate too much

-Talked to Scott...FUN Scott-y moments... he wore his cool hat.

-Came home...and now I'm tired and sick feeling.

Yeah, ok....um...buggar off. I don't feel good.

<-Ghost->

Quote:

Buffy: There is no problem that cannot be solved by chocolate!

Willow: I think I'm gonna barf.

Buffy: 'Cept that.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass