:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Ache Ache Ache, Ache Ache Ache, Ache My Head...
2003-03-27 at 8:31 p.m.

Somebody please... get a vacuum and stick it in my ear. I don't care if my brain goes with the crap in my ears, it's not doing me much good right now anyway.

Seems my hormones are the only thing in charge of my body anyway, so feel free. Take the brain. But please... take whatever's giving me these headaches out too.

'Cause, as stupid as this may sound...headaches and earaches...HURT. Thus the term "ache" that's affixed to the end of each word.

This update is being cut short by the fact that my brain is too jumbled with thoughts to truly pick out one to write about. I think all the thoughts have gathered viciously behind my nose/eyes and are trying to force themselves out through my eye holes. You think I'm kidding? You should feel it.

<-Ghost->

Songs:

I'm Not Sick, But I'm Not Well~Lit

Unwell~Matchbox 20

Hammering In My Head~Garbage

I Wanna Be Sedated~Ramones

Sensing a theme?


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass