:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

That guy...with the thing. Ya know...him!
2003-03-24 at 4:30 p.m.

Ah, school. Wonderful wonderful school. With my wonderful headache. NOT a good combo. Blegh.

Yeah, the headaches are kinda returning. That medicine I got helped, but... the earaches are comin' back, and it just makes my head feel wonky. Maybe it'll help again. I did accidentally miss a pill, after all.

Aaaanyway...I'm starting to think that maybe Scott either secretly hates me and wants me to make an idiot of myself...or he really likes my playing. 'Cause, now that he's all Mr. In Charge in Praise Team, I'm getting a lot of the parts...

He's like, "Hmmm" *strokes chin as if he had a beard* "Rachel, you start this one...we'll join in later, then you can end it"

I've been in the band for like..one and a half weeks. And suddenly I'm playing intros and stuff? Oh, and one song is COMPLETELY on my own. I mean...I'm gettin' the jibblies thinking about it.

So either he thinks I can handle it, and wants me to handle it...or he just wants me to completely screw up so he can snicker at me.

Hmm. Hard choice there.

Ok, I'm lying. He so likes my playing. Watch me grin from ear to ear (ouch) He's actually saying something about it. Maybe he noticed that I need confirmation, and he's making a nice gesture...or maybe he just REALLY likes my playing.

Either way, watch me grin further.

Mmm...I have a History test tomorrow, and we're studying Quadratic Equations in Math. How horrible is this? Very.

But, hey...Scottness. I hate this so much. I hate doing this. But...I can't control it. I mean... ok. I'm so not going off on another "Him" rant. Just...not. Nope.

From this point on, it's just "That guy with the bass" and it's staying that way. 'Cause this area is for ME.

But, when I feel like dragging him into it because he makes this so much more interesting to write about, then...yeah. He'll be back. Don't worry.

But for now, wave goodbye to that guy with the bass. *wave wave*

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass