:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

A case of the tired's
2003-03-13 at 2:17 p.m.

Hey. You're probably wondering, "Hey, you're 13, right? Shouldn't you be in school?"

Well, you're right. If you really asked.

I'm not feeling good at all. True, it's a lame excuse to stay home. I'm not barfing, and I don't have a fever, but I'm a wuss, and I was exhausted from yesterday.

Keep in mind, that I'm a total wuss, but the night before yesterday, I was all freaking out about the next day, where I had to play in front of a lot of people (which I did, IM me for giggly girly details, heh, I'll spare those who don't care today)

And I finally got up there, still nervous as heck, but I did pretty dang well, I tink. *shrug*

Then things got bad. I was feeling pretty giddy for the next class or two, but suddenly I was just shutting down.

I started getting a horribly dizzying headache, and my stomach felt uneasy, and I was exhausted.

Then I had PE. I felt good, getting out there. I had an aspirin before, and the headache was better, at least. But I ran more than I normally do (I'm working on progressing from fat girl to hot girl again, wish me luck) and I did well, considering I'm fat and asthmatic, and I was exhausted. I did VERY well considering all those things. And I felt good.

Then we played soccer, and I got stuck with being goalie. And I as I sat there, in the glaring sun, standing there waiting for the ball to come to me, I kinda felt tired again.

Then it was time to go home, and as soon as I got in the car, I started shutting down again. I fell asleep once or twice, but we had to get out and get dad a b-day present (happy birthday daddy) and by the time we got home, I was pretty tired.

Then I had to go to Choir Practice! We had dinner first, and I had half of my Subway Sandwich, cause my stomach was wonky again, and I fell asleep about five times at practice. Thank the stars my dad runs it, otherwise I woulda gotten in trouble.

So I went home, prepared to SLEEP. I signed online, to write an email to my online buddy that I would be sick that night, and couldn't stay up talkin and RPing and stuff.

Hope she got it... anyway, I went to bed really early for me.

And then we got up early to go eat breakfast. After that, my stomach felt horrible. And I was exhausted, and I was dizzy again. My parents decided to go ahead and let me stay home (Everyone else in the family got to, Mom had surgery, Dad has the night off from work, and Steph's on Spring Break *grr*)

And I got back home around 8:15. And slept till 11:30. So, I'm still tired. But, I feel beter, at least.

GEEZ I completely wasted this entry. I talk too much. Oh well. It's my diary, after all.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass