:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

You -would- be reading this.
2005-05-24 at 12:38 p.m.

I suck at updating recently. I guess I've been preoccupied with friends and stuff, but I really am sorry. I want to try and write more, and as this week wraps up, I'll definitely have more time to chat.

Ooh, except, I may be starting a job at Mom's work! Booyah. 300 bucks a week (ish) and all I do is type? Tcha. I'm psyched.


Last night was the most fun night...ever. I went to Starbucks with Brandi, Kimberina, and Kerri... but a surprise visitor made the night. Brandi's boyfriend Vynce showed up and...wow.

You guys remember the tales of Scott back from middle school? No? Well, in short, Scott was an awesome bass/guitar-player that...he was just awesome. Vynce reminds me so much of him, it's not funny. Well, it is funny. Because wow.

And I have a pic of Vynce and Brandi on my cell phone. If I can find a way to email it to myself, I'll definitely post it here so that you can all revel in the cuteness.


Okay. Typing noises are starting to draw attention to me here in the library. I'll see you guys later, after my dinner-date with Brandi, Vynce, Kimberina and company tonight!

*much hugs and love*

<-Ghost->


2 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass